RSS

This Is A Thing I Love (Blog Share)

12 Feb

This Is A Thing I Love.

I found a blog I really like (and have discovered how to do the “share” thing in the process.)

I think there’s something about Nebraska that brings out the humor in people.  Hell, you have to be funny to survive the winters (I know … Nebraska winter nearly killed me once!)  Look at all the funny, talented people that have come out of Nebraska … Johnny Carson, Henry Fonda, Marlon Brando, Dick Cheney … okay, well Cheney is the exception that proves the rule.

Anyhow, I think she’s funny and suggest that you go check her out.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2015 in Bloggers I like

 

Leave a Reply

 
