RSS

Storyshucker (Blog share)

26 Feb

There’s another wonderful blog I’d like to recommend (not another besides “mine” … I think I have a long ways to go before anyone would consider my blog “wonderful”.  By another I was referring to “This is a Thing I Love”, the other blog I recommended a little while back).

Anyhow, the blog is “Storyshucker“.  Stuart shares stories and observations from his world in Alexandria, Virginia.  He tells marvelous tales about people he meets and people from his past.  You can’t help but feel enriched after reading because they display a sense of “humanity” that seems so lacking in the world today.

I’m not the only one who thinks this, by the way … Storyshucker was just nominated for a “Very Inspiring Blogger” award.  In my opinion, it’s richly deserved.

You should stop by his little corner of the web and see if you agree.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2015 in Bloggers I like

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
