RSS

Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes

17 Apr

We wanted to let everyone know there’s a new “About” page on the blog.  Simply put, the old one didn’t really apply anymore.  I’m not the same person I was 15 months ago, when the original was written. I don’t have the same pessimism I had back then. The depression is for the most part, gone.  My anxiety is under control.  I’m enjoying being engaged in the world.  And for the first time since I don’t know when, I feel at peace.  I feel expectant. I feel grateful.

Here’s a link to the new page.  Thank you for being part of my ongoing transformation into a human being.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 17, 2016 in Musings

 

One response to “Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes

  1. standalonehobo

    April 18, 2016 at 12:36 pm

    Isn’t feeling at peace the most wonderful emotion there is?

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
